Training

AirReps is pleased to announce the Daikin Training Program featuring a lineup of in-person, hands-on technical training opportunities offered exclusively to our customers. See below for current offerings.

Class Schedule

To learn more about a class and to register, click on a class date.


AirReps Classes

ClassTopic(s)LocationDates
Daikin VRV-IV InstallationInstallationBellevue, WA Wed January 18, 2023
Daikin VRV CommissioningCommissioningBellevue, WA Thur January 19, 2023
Daikin Service & Troubleshooting (2-day class)ServiceBellevue, WA Wed & Thur October 12-13, 2022

Tue & Wed November 8-9, 2022

Wed & Thur February 15-16, 2023

Daikin VRV-IV InstallationInstallationLake Oswego, OR Thur April 14, 2022

Thur May 12, 2022

Thur June 9, 2022

Daikin VRV CommissioningCommissioningLake Oswego, OR Thur April 28, 2022

Thur May 26, 2022

Thur June 23, 2022


If you have any additional questions regarding training, please contact us.